[CLOSED] Birthday Giveaway 2016

Hey glammies! Since it’s my birthday today, I am sharing my gifts with you! One lucky follower gets to win (1) Be by BubzBeauty Eyeshadow Palette and (1) BH Cosmetics Sculpt and Blend 10-piece Brush Set!

15317937_1221049877989670_853813381428219985_n

You may enter thru this LINK.

The more entries, the more chances of winning. Deadline is January 21, 2017 and announcement of winner is the next day January 22, 2017.

Unfollowers will be blocked and banned from joining future giveaways. Don’t be upset if you’re not chosen. Believe me, I was heartbroken a bunch of times too. There’s more coming soon so stay tuned! Open to Philippine residents only. I can’t wait to share my blessings with you all! Merry Christmas!

Disclaimer: This giveaway is NOT sponsored and not affiliated with BH Cosmetics. Prizes may arrive on or after the giveaway. It’s peak season so please be patient.

Cheers,
christine

Leave a Reply

