My Holiday 2016 Wishlist

It’s the most wonderful time of the year! The Holidays are here indeed! If you don’t know yet, makeup brands start releasing their Limited Edition Holiday Sets and Collections as early as September. The process is quite overwhelming as brands keep on releasing throughout the upcoming days. I literally changed my list 4 times already and finally came up with the following…

15073440_1187933254634666_8662533402342628725_n

Sephora Favorites Trending: Beauty’s Most Coveted $75 ($219 value)

Each year, Sephora comes out with several boxes filled with their best-sellers. Inside are a mix of full size and minis. I’ve always been a fan of these boxes. I decided to list this one up mainly because of the Foreo LUNA Play which sells for $39 alone and let’s not forget other good stuff inside which makes this definitely worth getting!

Anastasia Beverly Hills Master Palette by Mario $45

I’ve been eyeing this palette for a while now. And by ‘for a while’ meaning since the day it was posted on Norvina’s instagram. Given that it’s a gorgeous palette, it has Mario’s name and I’m sold!

Kat Von D Everlasting Mini Liquid Lipstick Set $49

Dying to try these liquid lipsticks because everyone raves about it. When you get the chance to score a set as good as these, you grab them quick! It’s the perfect time to try on different colours without buying them full price.

Guerlain Météorites Illuminating Powder Pearls $65

Who can resist a pretty packaging? I know I can’t. Please don’t judge me as I listed this for the reason that it’ll look good in my flatlays. I have a bunch of highlighters that I swear I’ll never finish and buying another one… why the heck not??

JeffreeStar Velour Liquid Lipstick in Sagittarius $18

Another brand I’d love to try but everytime Androgyny is in stock, I am broke. Since I’m a December baby and mauve is my jam, then I had to get it! Hopefully, this doesn’t go out of stock early coz it’s such a gorgeous shade!

That’s a wrap for my Wishlist! Tell me yours in the comments below. ‘Til next time!

Cheers,

christine

3 thoughts on “My Holiday 2016 Wishlist

Leave a Reply

